15 (+5 Bonus) Powerful Authority Blogs For Backlinking!

Sorry But This Report Is Sold Out

Write Your Own Blog Posts With Relevant Content & DoFollow Anchor Links on Auto-Approved Blogs!

“These Are The Easiest, Fastest, Relevant-Content Anchor Links You Will Ever Get On Blogs!”

“Just Copy & Paste Your Content onto the blog, Or Write A New Post And You’re Done!”

Dear Warrior,

What I have for you today is a brand new report I just finished on December 15, 2011. I have never sold this report before today. In it is a list of 15 blogs (Plus 5 Bonus blogs) on mostly educational sites where you will be able to post your own relevant content with relevant, DoFollow anchor links. There is no moderator on these blogs and your posts will NOT have to be approved before being posted to the blog.

It doesn’t get any easier than this to get fast, free backlinks on educational sites. The sites are .edu(2), .edu.au(4), .com(4), .org(6), .is(1), .ca.us(1), .ia.us(1) and .ar.us(1). These are mostly educational authority sites so your backlinks will be from aged domains with thousands of pages and thousands of backlinks. You DO NOT even have to create an account or login at any of these sites! You just make a post and move on to the next blog. Wash, rinse & repeat until you have a post on all 15 blogs.

You can do this as often as you want, for as many sites as you want, with as many backlinks in each post as you want. You can EASILY place 20 posts a day with say, 5 backlinks per post and get 100 backlinks EVERY DAY!

This is all you have to do:

  1. go to the first blog

  2. open up the title creation box

  3. write the title

  4. open up the WYSIWYG post editor

  5. paste in your article

  6. check article to make sure your anchor links are there correctly

  7. submit the post to the blog

  8. double-check the post to make sure your anchor links are live and correct

  9. edit the post if there is a problem

  10. go to the next blog and repeat steps 2-9

The blog post pages with your links on them are VERY easy to get indexed. I know this from tracking the hundreds of blog posts I’ve made. I track them in a spreadsheet and check every day or two to see if the pages have been indexed. They usually get indexed in Google within a day or two just by pinging them. I have a 90% rate of indexing out of hundreds of posts. These blogs get a lot of posts and I suspect that they also get pinged by other posters and that’s why Google crawls and indexes these blogs so often.

Pinging the blog posts is optional. You can let Google index them naturally if you want to. Sometimes, my posts get indexed before I have even had time to ping them. The example post in my report got indexed in Google in about 3 hours! Actually, it could have been indexed before then but I didn’t check to see if it had been indexed until about the three hour point.

The report is 30-pages long with about 7,000 words and 23 screenshots. What I’ve done is I’ve created a blog post at one of the blogs in the report and I took screenshots of every step I took. I explained exactly what I did in each step of the posting process so this is a true, step-by-step instructional manual so you can copy what I did.

Take a look at my Table of Contents so you can get a better idea of what’s in this report:

Table of Contents

 Very Important Points      4

 Introduction      5

Short Version of the Process      6

How I Use These Sites      6

Create Your Articles      7

How To Write A SEO Optimized Article      8

How To Create Your Anchor Links      10

Post Your Article on the Blog      11

Index Your Backlinks      21

Advanced Indexing and Pinging      22

Keep Records and Track all Your Work      26

The “Best” Backlinks After the Panda Update?       27

Conclusion      29

Here Are The 10 Sites + 5 Bonus Sites      30

Here’s the chapter called, “How I Use These Sites”:

“You can point links at your own pages, at your SEO clients’ pages, at your other backlink pages, at your blog, at your articles in article directories, at your CPA pages, at your Adsense pages, at some stubborn backlink pages you want to get indexed in Google, at your affiliate marketing pages, at your press releases, at your Google Places page, at your Google Profile page and at your listings or reviews in local business directories.

I also use these blogs to build backlinks for my SEO backlinking clients’ pages and for my own pages. I do not use these blogs for traffic to my site, nor do I try to get them ranked high in Google. What I do is I post articles into the blogs with multiple anchor links for multiple keyword terms that I want to improve the ranking for in Google, Yahoo and Bing. In effect, I am making money by selling links on these blogs to my offline clients. You can do this too!”

Ok, that’s pretty much it. You’ll get 15 unique blogs (plus 5 unique Bonus blogs, in case any of the 15 stop working). You can make 20 posts and get 75 (or more)  high-authority, relevant content, indexed, DoFollow anchor links any time you want on these sites. The site diversity will be really good for your link diversity!

As a Bonus, I have also included the exact link-tracking spreadsheet that I use to track all my posts. I have example links in it so you can see how I do this.

The Special Sale price is only $9.95 and it’s a 1-time investment.

There are no upsells or One-Time Offers. The link to the Zip file will be automatically emailed to you from my e-Junkie.com account. No waiting! Only $9.95!

I guarantee that you’ll be satisfied with this report or you just send me an email and I will refund your money with no questions asked. This is a 60-Day Guarantee.

Oh, and if at any time, there are less than 15 working sites, you just send me an email and I will keep adding new sites and sending them to all buyers.

To order, just click on the “Order Now” button below. That will take you to my e-Junkie.com Shopping Cart where you confirm your order by checking out with your PayPal account. Then check your email for the “Thank You” email with the download link from my e-Junkie.com account. Automated Delivery- $9.95

Thank you very much,

Daniel “Daddyoh” Tierney

Leave a comment

Filed under Find A Hot Niche

Leave a Reply

