Create 15 Kick-Ass High PR .edu, .ac.uk & .eu Forum Profile Backlinks

I know that you’re just as busy as me and probably don’t want to read a big old sales letter.

I don’t like reading them either so thankfully, I’m going to make this one short and sweet.

I just finished a report where I share 15 excellent, High PR sites where you can place backlinks in your forum profile pages.

There are 13 .Edu sites + 1 ac.uk site (a UK educational institution) + 1 .eu site (a European site).

The ac.uk site has a PR8 homepage. The .eu site has a PR4 homepage. The .edu sites have homepages that range from PR6 to PR9

There are 3 PR6’s,  4 PR7’s,  2 PR8’s and 4 PR9 Edu Homepages for the .Edu sites.

You will get at least one DoFollow backlink on each site.

On some of the sites, you can even place backlinks in the profile as well as in the forum discussion thread.

Now do you see why I say they are “Kick-Ass High-PR Sites”?

Where Did I Find These Sites?

I found all of these sites by checking the backlink profile of  top-ranking sites with tons of Edu backlinks.

I went through all their Edu backlinking sites and picked out the beauties in this report.

What’s In The Report?

For each site, I have linked to & listed the PR of the homepage, the subdomain page and the forum index page.

I have also linked to an existing forum profile page where some internet marketing backlinker has placed at least one backlink.

This is so you can see what other marketers are doing and how they are placing their backlinks.

Some of the backlinks are in the “Website” field and some are in the signature files.

It’s important to know where to place your backlinks in your profiles and I’m making it as easy as possible for you to see this.

To make it even easier for you to get going, I have linked to each forum Registration page so you don’t have to hunt around for it.

And last but not least, I’m revealing my own successfully-tested forum profile page indexing system, so your links are worth a darn!

More About These Sites

All sites have different homepages so all of your links will be on unique domains.

All Edu sites are U.S. educational institutions, NOT .edu.cc OR .edu.xx domains.

So, I’ve made it as easy as possible for you to build as many forum profiles as you want on high-quality authority domains.

You do not have to stop at one profile on each domain. You can build multiple profiles or you can outsource the profiles.

Delivery

This product is a 4-page PDF report and will be available for download from my E-Junkie.com account.

As soon as your payment is verified by PayPal, you will receive an email with a download link from my E-Junkie account.

Just click the download link, save the file to your Desktop, open it up and start building profiles.

Easy peasy, simple simon!

Guarantee

I want you to take 60-days to read the report and place your backlinks and I want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase or I will refund your investment.

This is a no quibbles, no hassles, no hard feelings money-back guarantee for a full 60-days from the date of your investment.

If you’re not satisfied, you just send an email to my PayPal email address or to the email address that is is my report.

Don’t even tell me why. Just tell me you want a refund and I’ll make it happen.

How Much?

This report is only $9.99 for 15 forums. That’s about 67 cents per backlink BUT, if you place 2 links on each site, you’re going to get your 30 links for only 33 cents per link! Get it right here:

Leave a comment

Filed under Find A Hot Niche

Leave a Reply

